LE RETOUR D’UNE LÉGENDE

Projet: Tour des Canadiens 2
Emplacement: Montreal

DIGNE DE SON NOM

Véritable ode à la plus importante franchise de hockey dans l’histoire de la LNH, Tour des Canadiens 2 s’élève de ses 54 étages au cœur du centre-ville de Montréal, icône de verre étincelante. Les résidents ont droit à un accueil cinq-étoiles au quotidien grâce au luxueux hall d’entrée orné de marbre. Un impressionnant atrium de quatre étages s’ouvre sur l’esplanade des rues Saint-Antoine et Jean d’Estrées et offre une passerelle vers la gare Windsor et le Centre Bell.

AUX PREMIÈRES LOGES

Tour des Canadiens 2 fait partie d’un ambitieux projet de développement de 2 milliards de dollars. La communauté projetée inclut des espaces résidentiels de calibre mondial, des espaces commerciaux, des bureaux et des parcs urbains, avec un accès facile au système de transport en commun de Montréal.

AUX PREMIÈRES LOGES

Les espaces communs de TDC2 comprennent Skybar, le premier lounge à Montréal situé au dernier étage d’un complexe de condominiums, un bar à vin avec cellier privé, une salle d’entraînement de pointe et, bien entendu, une salle de jeux et de divertissements pour profiter des séries éliminatoires.

CRÉDITS DE RÉALISATION

Architecte Page + Steele / IBI Group Architects
Design intérieur Huma Design
Statut Vendu Floors 54

MORE DETAILS

View Official Website

QUARTIER

Tour des Canadiens 2

Canderel Residential Inc.
910 Peel Street
Montreal QC H3C 2HB
+1 416-593-6366
contact

ADDRESS

Canderel Residential Inc.
910 Peel Street
Montreal QC H3C 2HB

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Projet Vedettes

THE RETURN OF A LEGEND

Project: Tour des Canadiens 2
Location: Montreal

LIVING UP TO THE NAME

As an ode to the greatest hockey franchise in the history of the NHL, Tour des Canadiens 2 rises in downtown Montreal, a 54-storey icon of sparkling glass. Residents enter a luxurious marble-accented lobby, providing an impressive five-star welcome home. A dramatic four-storey atrium overlooks the plaza at Saint-Antoine Street and Jean d’Estrées, and connects to Windsor Station and the Bell Centre via a Skybridge.

FRONT AND CENTRE

Tour des Canadiens 2 is part of an ambitious $2-billion, mixed-use, master-planned development that will extend Montreal’s downtown core. The community includes world-class residential, office and retail, and urban park space with easy access to Montreal’s bus, metro, and suburban train systems.

UPSCALE AMENITIES

TDC2's stunning amenities include Montreal’s first Skylounge located on the top floor with a bar and breathtaking views, a wine bar and private cellar, a state-of-the-art fitness centre, and of course, a games room/media lounge to catch playoffs.

CREDITS

Architect Page + Steele / IBI Group Architects
Interior Designer Huma Design
Status Selling now Floors 54

MORE DETAILS

View Official Website

LOCATION INFO

Tour des Canadiens 2

Canderel Residential Inc.
910 Peel Street
Montreal QC H3C 2HB
+1 416-593-6366
contact

ADDRESS

Canderel Residential Inc.
910 Peel Street
Montreal QC H3C 2HB

CONTACT US

Other projects