VUE PROTÉGÉE SUR LA RIVIÈRE OTTAWA ET LES COLLINES DE LA GATINEAU

Projet: UpperWest
Emplacement: Ottawa

À CHACUN SON COIN

Les espaces communs offrent une salle à manger privée avec cuisine, un lounge, une terrasse idéalement située sur le podium et une salle d’entraînement. Les appartements sont conçus pour répondre à une variété de besoins et vont du studio hyper-moderne à la suite trois chambres sophistiquée.

UNE ADRESSE CONVOITÉE À WESTBORO

C’est aussi un emplacement unique, en lisière d’un espace vert protégé par le gouvernement fédéral, ainsi qu’une vue inoubliable sur la rivière Ottawa et les collines de la Gatineau. Le complexe offre un mode de vie accessible dans un quartier toujours croissant, doté d’un charme irrésistible et de scènes de rue animées.

UNE ADRESSE CONVOITÉE À WESTBORO

Avec des surfaces de verre irisé et une vue panoramique à couper le souffle, ce complexe de condos de 25 étages s’élève au cœur de Westboro, un quartier particulièrement convoité d’Ottawa. Upperwest, c’est un mode de vie sophistiqué et moderne à la portée de la capitale nationale.

CRÉDITS DE RÉALISATION

Architecte Wallman Architects
Design intérieur EsQape Design Inc.
Status Complété en 2017
Floors 25

MORE DETAILS

View Official Website

QUARTIER

Canderel Residential Inc.

485 Richmond Road
Ottawa, ON K2A 0E8
+1 416-593-6366
contact

ADDRESS

Canderel Residential Inc.
485 Richmond Road
Ottawa, ON K2A 0E8

CONTACTEZ NOUS

PROJET VEDETTES

PROTECTED VIEWS OF THE OTTAWA RIVER AND GATINEAU HILLS

Project: UpperWest
Location: Ottawa

SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE

Amenities include a private dining room and kitchen, lounge, podium terrace, and fitness centre. The Ottawa River, with its dog-friendly walking trails, is just minutes away. Suite designs offer something for everyone, from modern studios to sophisticated three-bedroom homes.

A COVETED WESTBORO ADDRESS

The unique location, bordering a federally protected green space, offers residents breathtaking views of the Ottawa River and Gatineau Hills, and the convenience of living in the centre of fast-growing Westboro, with its vibrant charm and lively street scene.

A COVETED WESTBORO ADDRESS

A breathtaking fusion of fluid glass walls and panoramic views, this landmark 25-storey condominium rises in Ottawa's coveted Westboro neighbourhood, bringing sophisticated modern living to the nation’s capital.

CREDITS

Architect Wallman Architects
Interior Designer EsQape Design Inc.
Status Now Selling
Floors 25

MORE DETAILS

View Official Website

LOCATION INFO

Canderel Residential Inc.

485 Richmond Road
Ottawa, ON K2A 0E8
+1 416-593-6366
contact

ADDRESS

Canderel Residential Inc.
485 Richmond Road
Ottawa, ON K2A 0E8

CONTACT US

Other projects